Community Interest – Why Wait?

href=”https://galacar.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/new-shop.jpg”>new shopThe first time I opened a business was in 1989. My brother’s famous words were, “how are you going to go in business in a deficit? My robust words were “that’s the best way to be because I have nothing to lose”. Between my online and shop I’ve remained in business for over 24 years. In December 2012 I went out of business because my landlord closed their building. Personally I knew that opening another shop was in my heart. I am so happy that I stepped out there again. I have recently opened a shop in a new location.

Yesterday on the Queen Latifah Show, she had stunt woman Angela Meryl on her show. Ms. Meryl quoted these very powerful words, “Don’t let your dreams to the grave”. I agree.

Leave a Reply

